选择Presto Universal的理由

我们

通过业内领先的室内与外墙装修设计,帮助人们从生活中萌发创意与想象

了解更多

我们

通过业内领先的室内与外墙装修设计,帮助人们从生活中萌发创意与想象

了解更多

01

注重每一处细节

装修设计不应当只局限于创意布置和照明,还应该考虑空间中的每一处细节。审慎地考虑细节,将每一个形状、每一种颜色、每一个轮廓都放在最合适的位置。从细节上,能辨认出设计大师与业余爱好者的高下、能看到杰出作品与失败作品之间的差异。我们,Presto Universal,承诺为每一位客户创造在每一处细节上都是完美的装修工程。

02

全流程质量控制

我们认为,装修工程中的每一步都必须深思熟虑,明确意图与所有的相关因素。就如同一场高手间的棋局,室内及外墙装修工程从规划到实施中的每一个环节,都应该前瞻性的三思而后行。丝毫的懈怠都可能导致不尽人意的瑕疵。从需求分析到最终交付,Presto Universal都有全过程的严格质量管理。这是我们的客户与合作伙伴对我们充分信任的原因,也是我们能一直交付完美的产品与服务的重要保障。

02

全流程质量控制

我们认为,装修工程中的每一步都必须深思熟虑,明确意图与所有的相关因素。就如同一场高手间的棋局,室内及外墙装修工程从规划到实施中的每一个环节,都应该前瞻性的三思而后行。丝毫的懈怠都可能导致不尽人意的瑕疵。从需求分析到最终交付,Presto Universal都有全过程的严格质量管理。这是我们的客户与合作伙伴对我们充分信任的原因,也是我们能一直交付完美的产品与服务的重要保障。

03

符合客户预算的装修工程

Presto Universal有能力完成整个项目中的核心工作和大部分工程 —— 甚至包括一些简单的施工工作。这意味着,我们不仅能够直接方便地管控质量,还能合理地控制成本。我们拥有全套的施工与加工设备、可靠的原材料供应商名单和丰富的工程经验,能从根本上帮助我们控制成本,为客户实施符合预算的装修工程。

04

时效性

娴熟的设计与施工人员、先进的软件与施工设备、成熟的理念与深厚的经验积累。Presto Universal有能力高效地完成整个项目,为客户节省宝贵的时间,尽早入驻或开始营业。当然我们不会因为速度而在质量上有丝毫妥协,但是严格履行给客户承诺的时间表,是我们一直在恪守的服务原则。

04

时效性

娴熟的设计与施工人员、先进的软件与施工设备、成熟的理念与深厚的经验积累。Presto Universal有能力高效地完成整个项目,为客户节省宝贵的时间,尽早入驻或开始营业。当然我们不会因为速度而在质量上有丝毫妥协,但是严格履行给客户承诺的时间表,是我们一直在恪守的服务原则。

05

美与舒适

美是装修与设计的重要元素。时尚与审美一直随着时代变迁而变化。多年来的经验积累,Presto Universal明白:人们不仅追求时尚,同样注重舒适与功能。新颖、极富感官冲击的设计可能让人第一眼印象深刻,但是我们同样应该关注设计给人们的长久的愉悦—— 实用、舒适与包容,当然还有美!

与我们连接

error:
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文

Why Presto Universal?

WE

BREATHE LIFE INTO IMAGINATION BY CREATING SPECTACULAR INTERIORS AND FACADES

Learn More

WE

BREATHE LIFE INTO IMAGINATION BY CREATING SPECTACULAR INTERIORS AND FACADES

Learn More

01

ATTENTION TO DETAIL

The design should not be limited to creative arrangements and lighting elements alone. It should consider every minute detail of the space it envelops. To carefully place every shape, every colour, every contour in its exact intended location. Details are what separates amateurs from masters, a failure from a masterpiece. At Presto Universal, we firmly believe in only creating detailed masterpieces for everyone who works with us

02

QUALITY OF WORK

We believe that every step should be taken with deliberate intention and careful consideration. Just like in a serious game of chess, planning and executing projects in façade and interior works require us to think three steps ahead. If we do not, the final product will often be less than satisfactory. For this reason, we uniquely chose to control the production quality at all stages of our work. This in-turn gives our partners and clients the reassurances they deserve, and an end product that is worthy of truly being called a masterpiece.

02

QUALITY OF WORK

We believe that every step should be taken with deliberate intention and careful consideration. Just like in a serious game of chess, planning and executing projects in façade and interior works require us to think three steps ahead. If we do not, the final product will often be less than satisfactory. For this reason, we uniquely chose to control the production quality at all stages of our work. This in-turn gives our partners and clients the reassurances they deserve, and an end product that is worthy of truly being called a masterpiece.

03

WE HELP YOU MEET YOUR BUDGETS

At Presto Universal, most of the work is done in-house – Yes, even the manufacturing. What this means is that you can be assured not only of the quality of our work, but also the excellent value of the work done. Because we invested in an in-house production/manufacturing facility, you can be certain that we will pick the best materials that fit into your budget, thus keeping costs low.

04

SPEED

The projects we take on are fulfilled by utilizing cutting edge technology and advanced techniques in design and fabrication. This considerably reduces the time we take to complete a project, and that translates to a quicker turnover for our clients. At Presto Universal, we highly value speed without compromising on quality as we believe in meeting the timeline of our clients.

04

SPEED

The projects we take on are fulfilled by utilizing cutting edge technology and advanced techniques in design and fabrication. This considerably reduces the time we take to complete a project, and that translates to a quicker turnover for our clients. At Presto Universal, we highly value speed without compromising on quality as we believe in meeting the timeline of our clients.

05

BEAUTY + COMFORT

Aesthetics may be a fundamental pillar of design, but through the years we have come to understand that design works should not only be stylish, but also welcoming and comfortable to be around. Intimidating and imposing designs may have worked on the stonemasons of old, but in today’s modern context, we want to create a space where people feel welcomed, comfortable, and included.

LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?

error: Content is protected !!